Map of the Former Yugoslavia


After the WWI, the dissolution of the Austro-Hungarian Empire transformed the political organization of the Balkans.




Europe Atlas


Maps of the Countries: Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Serbia, Kosovo, Montenegro and Macedonia.


Europe Atlas


Countries of Central Balkans, The Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia and others

Copyright © Geographic Guide - Travel and Tourism